G-Eazy

@g_eazy

G-Eazy

Text me: 510-824-8444
Followers

8,633,383

Uploads

75

Engagement

3.13%

Actions
API Link Compare
Engagement
3.13%
Average Likes
269,125
Average Comments
1,523

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2020-03-21 Sat 8,633,383 +134 1,140 - 75 -1
2020-03-20 Fri 8,633,249 +1,281 1,140 +1 76 +1
2020-03-19 Thu 8,631,968 +343 1,139 +1 75 +1
2020-03-18 Wed 8,631,625 +536 1,138 - 74 +3
2020-03-17 Tue 8,631,089 +1,285 1,138 +1 71 +1
2020-03-16 Mon 8,629,804 +1,868 1,137 - 70 -
2020-03-15 Sun 8,627,936 -365 1,137 - 70 +1
2020-03-14 Sat 8,628,301 +1,356 1,137 +1 69 -
2020-03-13 Fri 8,626,945 +1,436 1,136 - 69 -
2020-03-12 Thu 8,625,509 +1,747 1,136 +3 69 -
2020-03-11 Wed 8,623,762 +1,436 1,133 - 69 -
2020-03-10 Tue 8,622,326 +152 1,133 - 69 +1
2020-03-09 Mon 8,622,174 +1,497 1,133 - 68 -
2020-03-08 Sun 8,620,677 +1,643 1,133 +3 68 -
2020-03-07 Sat 8,619,034 - 1,130 - 68 -
Total Summary +14,349 +7

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2020-04-02 8,633,383 75
30 days 2020-05-02 8,666,503 105
60 days 2020-06-01 8,699,623 135
3 months 2020-07-01 8,732,743 165
6 months 2020-09-29 8,832,103 255
9 months 2020-12-28 8,931,463 345
1 year 2021-04-02 9,036,343 440
1 year and half 2021-10-01 9,237,271 622
2 years 2022-04-02 9,439,303 805
Based on an average of +1,104 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Top @Mentions

Top mentions from the last 10 posts

Top #Hashtags

Top hashtags from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% G-Eazy 3.13%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2020-03-20 Yeeeeeee! #stillbefriends.. 51,772 -81% 879 -42%
2020-03-19 Whip the Ferrari through .. 61,428 -77% 699 -54%
2020-03-19 Shouts out to @iamspencer.. 293,689 +9% 1,081 -29%
2020-03-18 While everybody’s insid.. 91,267 -66% 1,256 -18%
2020-03-18 All dressed up with nowhe.. 269,969 +0% 2,144 +41%
2020-03-18 Sending my love out to It.. 113,874 -58% 699 -54%
2020-03-16 Forever and a day... grat.. 75,491 -72% 464 -70%
2020-03-15 Fighting over paper towel.. 523,940 +95% 2,066 +36%
2020-03-10 Happy born day to my brot.. 259,828 -3% 795 -48%
2020-03-06 Pretty in pink 466,235 +73% 3,850 +153%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-03-21 06:19:03 Last check date: 2020-04-02 05:47:27 Time Zone: UTC

Check another account